The Best

You make me feel good about myself

You make me sad sometimes, but you always was there for me when I was upset

You make me laugh when your around me

You make me enjoy my life just how you are, how you treat me with all the kindness, and respect you have for me, how you treat other people your the best that I could ever be around when I hurted you were always there to help me to do the right thing, making me feel better as you always do, it goes away as soon as you touched my hurtings, and my feelings you always cured them

You always was there for anything I needed, even to enjoy spending time with you and enjoying life together

YOU ARE THE BEST !!

Leave a Reply

